Team of Professionals

Our culture stems from the central principle of acting as a financial fiduciary. Simply put, a fiduciary puts the needs of others first. 

We can assist you in designing your company's retirement plan to create the most benefits for you and your employees. We accomplish these tasks through the coordinated efforts of a team of experienced retirement plan experts, investment professionals, compliance and administrative specialists, advisors, and attorneys, all dedicated to designing and servicing the most effective plan possible. We are large enough to be privy to the latest regulatory and industry updates, but we are not so large as to lose sight of what's most important – you. When you want a partner you can trust, our team answers the call. 

The leadership of Heartland Retirement Plan Services is dedicated to preserving a staff of highly-qualified individuals and to maintaining our client-centric culture. Plan On It.


Kelly Johnson
Executive Vice President, Private Client Services
563.589.2031
KJohnson@htlf.com

Professional Bio






Neal Hoppe, QPFC, A.P.A.
Vice President, Client Services Manager
563.589.2131
NHoppe@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Lenora Kemp, QKA
Assistant Vice President, Retirement Plan Systems Manager
563.587.4078
LKemp@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Tom Makarchuk, J.D.
ERISA Compliance Officer
563.589.2136
TMakarchuk@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Kyle O’Brien
Vice President, Business Development Officer
303.439.4804
kobrien@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Daniel McDermott
Inside Sales Representative
563.587.4201
dmcdermott@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio


Lisan Adams, QPA, ERPA
Senior Vice President, Manager of Retirement Plan Services
563.589.2039
LAdams@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Eric Foy
Vice President, Business Development Manager
563.584.2524
EFoy@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Brian Kallback, CFP®, CLU®, QKA, QPA
Strategic Initiatives Manager
563.587.4079
BKallback@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Dennis Herber, QKA
Vice President, Business Development Officer
563.589.2178
DHerber@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Aaron Lannon, QPFC
Business Development Officer
480.844.4542
ALannon@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Ellen Pinnola
Participant Services Manager
563.587.4047
EPinnola@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio