Team of Professionals

Our culture stems from the central principle of acting as a financial fiduciary. Simply put, a fiduciary puts the needs of others first. 

We can assist you in designing your company's retirement plan to create the most benefits for you and your employees. We accomplish these tasks through the coordinated efforts of a team of experienced retirement plan experts, investment professionals, compliance and administrative specialists, advisors, and attorneys, all dedicated to designing and servicing the most effective plan possible. We are large enough to be privy to the latest regulatory and industry updates, but we are not so large as to lose sight of what's most important – you. When you want a partner you can trust, our team answers the call. 

The leadership of Heartland Retirement Plan Services is dedicated to preserving a staff of highly-qualified individuals and to maintaining our client-centric culture. Plan On It.


Kevin Ahern Kevin Ahern
Executive Vice President, Private Client Services
303.643.3525
KAhern@htlf.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Eric Foy Eric Foy
Vice President, Business Development Manager
563.584.2524
EFoy@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Jesse Grams Jesse Grams, CRPS®
Vice President, Business Development Officer
602.381.2237
JGrams@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Tim Weishaar Tim Weishaar, QPFC
Business Development Officer
720.323.2400
TWeishaar@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






John Jennings, AIF®
Business Development Officer
608.203.1208
JJennings@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Kelly RobinsonKelly Robison, QPA, QKA, QPFC
Relationship Manager
815.637.7006
KRobison@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Daniel Printz Dan Printz, CRSP
Assistant Vice President, Relationship Manager
602.381.2073
DPrintz@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio


Headshot of Lisa Adams Lisan Adams, QPA, ERPA
Senior Vice President, Retirement Plan Services Product Director
563.589.2039
LAdams@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio





Headshot of Neal HoppeNeal Hoppe, APA 
Vice President, Compliance Officer 
563.589.2131
nhoppe@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio




 
 

Headshot of Jarrod Timmer Jarrod Timmer, QPA, QKA, QPFC
Assistant Vice President, Client Services Manager
563.587.3933
jtimmer@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Jeremy Noland Jeremy Noland
Business Development Officer
913.384.8183
JNoland@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Lawerence Steinberg Lawerence Steinberg
Business Development Officer
559.256.6454
LSteinberg@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Mary OneyearMary Oneyear, QKA
Manager of Administration
563.587.4115
MOneyear@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Jean Allen-Murphy Jean Allen-Murphy, QKA
Relationship Manager
563.589.2178
jallen-murphy@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Bridget FoleyBridget Foley
Retirement Plan Specialist
563.587.4068
BFoley@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio