Team of Professionals

Our culture stems from the central principle of acting as a financial fiduciary. Simply put, a fiduciary puts the needs of others first. 

We can assist you in designing your company's retirement plan to create the most benefits for you and your employees. We accomplish these tasks through the coordinated efforts of a team of experienced retirement plan experts, investment professionals, compliance and administrative specialists, advisors, and attorneys, all dedicated to designing and servicing the most effective plan possible. We are large enough to be privy to the latest regulatory and industry updates, but we are not so large as to lose sight of what's most important – you. When you want a partner you can trust, our team answers the call. 

The leadership of Heartland Retirement Plan Services is dedicated to preserving a staff of highly-qualified individuals and to maintaining our client-centric culture. Plan On It.


Headshot of Kelly Johnson Kelly Johnson
Executive Vice President, Private Client Services
563.589.2031
KJohnson@htlf.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Lenora Kemp Lenora Kemp, QKA, QPA
Assistant Vice President, Systems Manager
563.587.4078
LKemp@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Ellen Pinnola Ellen Pinnola
Participant Services Manager
563.587.4047
EPinnola@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Tim Weishaar Tim Weishaar, QPFC
Business Development Officer
720.323.2400
tweishaar@heartlandrps.com


Headshot of Lisa Adams Lisan Adams, QPA, ERPA
Senior Vice President, Manager of Retirement Plan Services
563.589.2039
LAdams@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Eric Foy Eric Foy
Vice President, Business Development Manager
563.584.2524
EFoy@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio






Headshot of Aaron Lannon Aaron Lannon, QPFC
Business Development Officer
480.844.4542
ALannon@heartlandrps.com

Professional Bio